Karin Hughes-Dentler


Margaret Walkden

Vice Presidents

Daphne Butters & Elaine Culf

Honorary Chairman

(General enquiries, kitten list holder, GCCF delegate, rescue and rehome co-ordinator)

Anne Bradley

01677 425929

Honorary Vice Chairman

(Breed recorder and archivist)

Candice Prowting

01189 819511

Honorary Treasurer

(Membership Secretary, Assistant Show Manager)

Lesley Simpson

01698 427718 (evenings only)

Honorary Secretary

(GCCF delegate - substitute, Show support)

Margaret Lynch

 077571 34375 (evenings only)

Committee Members

Ray Bradley - GCCF Delegate, Merchandise.

Sheryl Curran - Committee Member.

Charlotte Davies - Rescue & Rehome Co-ordinator and administrator.

Claudia Dickens -  Rescue & Rehome Co-ordinator, Events & Fundraising

Dr. Joanne Edwards - Assistant Show Manager, Ragnews Editor

Kayleigh Hardman - Committee Member

Alan Parker - Committee Member.

Michelle Taylor -  Committee Member